News Details

( 08 Sep 2020)
NTPC - Announcement under Regulation 30 (LODR)-Change in Directorate

In line with the Corporate Disclosure requirements, we wish to inform that:
On completion of tenure, following Independent Directors have ceased to be Directors of the Company on 7.9.2020 :-
1. Shri M. P. Singh
2. Shri Pradeep Kumar Deb
3. Shri Shashi Shekhar
4. Shri Subhash Joshi
5. Shri Vinod Kumar
The matter has already been taken up with the Ministry of Power for appointment of requisite number of Independent Directors and any notification in this regard is still awaited.
This is for your information and record.